Anmeldelser

9,4
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,4
Komfort
9,4
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
9,0
Personale
9,5
Værdi
9,6

Anmeldelser

    Roy
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Анна
    ua

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. oktober 2017

    Excellent! Want to stay there next time

    Good location, close to beach, friendly and helpful staff
    Öner
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    30. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    30. august 2017

    A beautiful, quiet place with hospitable staff for an unforgettable stay

    Practical recommendation – preparation of main dishes for a big company in a hotel restaurant can takes time up to 40-50 min due to limited kitchen staff I suppose. But it is not a problem if you live in the same place – you can make your order in advance. Wi-Fi was very slow but as far as I understood it is a problem of village Icmeler in generally. Positive side - my children rested from internet as well.
    Ecem Hotel is a pleasant quiet apartments ideally located in the center of all necessary places of beautiful village of Icmeler - 250 m to very nice embankment with clean and equipped beaches, 200 m to the Venice canal full of bars and restaurants, 200 m to the public bus stop to Marmaris (if you need a night life, a crowd and noisy society). I booked two apartments for my family (me, my wife and two daughters in one apartment and my son with his wife and my grandson in second apartment). Management was so kind to offer us two apartments on the second floor located "door to door" – it was very convenient. Our apartments had all necessary for living maybe not very new sometimes but everything clean and in a working conditions. Hospitality of management on a world class level - Ömer and Adam were always very kind and ready to execute any wishes. Especially I’d like to stress very tasty and good quality food in a hotel restaurant. In generally we all enjoy staying in Ecem and strongly recommend this place for another travelers.
    Ismet
    kz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    29. august 2017

    Great hotel overall

    Breakfast is not included, despite room rates are not cheap. But the kitchen is open all day, and various breakfasts can be ordered by menu at additional cost.
    Great service, good restaurant with reasonable prices, large rooms, good pool on site, the hotel itself is very close to Icmeler beach.
    LÜTFÜ
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. juni 2017

    Place to stay when you visit Marmaris Region.

    Nothing we can mention here.All was OKAY.
    They had a restourant running for public as well as hotel guests. Food was yummy. Cheese burger by the pool when you get hungry and cockteyl "Sex on the beach" was divane in sweet melon. My wife was so happy that she tought we are in some far east country. Rooms are sound proff 100%. You do not here the other rooms come in and out like some hotels you do. At night you have a lot of places to visit if you not eat at hotel.We must also thank to crew running the hotel. They were very helpful and have a pleasent smile at all times. Well done guys. If I visit Marmaris then I definitely will stay with them again.
    Eren
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    12. november 2016

    Overrated

    - Uncomfortable beds - Fungus in the shower - No duvet - Facilities were bad
    - Nothing special - Price was okay because it was out of season (end of October)
    T
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. oktober 2016

    Great place, great service, great location

    There was no hot water as its solar hot water and i left early in the morning for a biat to rhodes. Perhaps a thermostat to change to electric backup automatically would solve that issue.
    Omar, Army and Ece are very freindly and helpful hosts. Nice big, well cleaned rooms. Great food avaiable and lovely pool area to relax. 5 mins walk to beach.
    ozlem_izmir
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. oktober 2016

    HIGHLY RECOMENDED

    CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF ,COMFORTABLE BEDS, MODERN APARTS,GOOD LOCATION AND PRICE .NICE VİEW .DEFINATELY RECOMENDED.
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    18. august 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Charles
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. juli 2016

    Bit hard to find but well worth the effort. Excellent Apartotel.

    Not long back from a thoroughly enjoyable holiday at these very good apartments. The location is excellent being only a few minutes walk to a good section of the beach, the really lovely canal area and great choice of bars and restaurants. The two young men who run the place, Omer and Amam, are good company and treat their guests with respect as well as providing good food and reasonable priced drinks. We were hoping for nice rooms but they exceeded our expectations. My wife and I and our adult daughter settled in nicely to the attractive decor. Some small details to attention could be improved but I am being picky here. The pool area can fill up easily but as it is so near to beach it never bothered us. Would definitely recommend and will be going back next year.