Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,4
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Merkep
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cem
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    4 Kasım 2017

    Rahat ve keyifli

    Rahat, sessiz ve temiz apart otel. Mutfağı başarılı.
    Ömer
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,5
    29 Eylül 2017
    personel , plaja yakınlık , temizlik
    AlicanG
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Ağustos 2017

    Konum iyi

    Oda servisi, havuz tercihinizse havuz büyükler için tatmin edici değil
    Resepsiyonist beyfendi ve konum
    murat
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Fatih
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    31 Temmuz 2017
    Temiz ve konumu çok iyi
    Centurion
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Selahattin
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Ekim 2016
    Sevmediğim bir şey yok
    Hizmet ve fiyat ucuzlugu
    delifişek
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ekim 2016

    Yoruma gerek yok

    Beğenmediğim tek şey booking.com un yol tarifinde tesisin yerini yanlış göstermesiydi, umarım kısa zamanda düzeltilir. Sorarak bulduk otelimizi aslında çok kolay yerde, otogar yoluna girince 100 m. İleride sağda :))
    İçmelerde kalınacaksa en doğru adres Ecem Aparttır. Kendinizi evinizdeymiş gibi hissedeceksiniz. Ayrıca Ömer Bey memnun kalmanız için elinden gelen her şeyi yapıyor, sağolsun :))
    ozlem_izmir
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ekim 2016

    SIDDETLE TAVSIYE EDERIM.

    ODALARDA SABUN OLABILIRDI.BIZIM YANIMIZDA VARDI SORUN OLMADI ,AMA NORMALDE OLMASI GEREKTIGINI DUSUNUYORUM.
    TEMIZLIK , PERSONELIN ILGISI, LOKASYON MUHTESEM VE FIYAT COK UYGUN.BAKIMLI BIR APART OTEL .TEREDDUT ETMEYIN ,SIDDETLE TAVSIYE EDERIM.
    levantino70
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Ekim 2016

    Fiyat, fayda ve mevki süperrr

    Mevki, personelin ilgisi, fiyat-fayda ve sessizliğini beğendim....
    Burcu
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    1 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Roy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Анна
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ekim 2017

    Excellent! Want to stay there next time

    Good location, close to beach, friendly and helpful staff
    Öner
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    30 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Ağustos 2017

    A beautiful, quiet place with hospitable staff for an unforgettable stay

    Practical recommendation – preparation of main dishes for a big company in a hotel restaurant can takes time up to 40-50 min due to limited kitchen staff I suppose. But it is not a problem if you live in the same place – you can make your order in advance. Wi-Fi was very slow but as far as I understood it is a problem of village Icmeler in generally. Positive side - my children rested from internet as well.
    Ecem Hotel is a pleasant quiet apartments ideally located in the center of all necessary places of beautiful village of Icmeler - 250 m to very nice embankment with clean and equipped beaches, 200 m to the Venice canal full of bars and restaurants, 200 m to the public bus stop to Marmaris (if you need a night life, a crowd and noisy society). I booked two apartments for my family (me, my wife and two daughters in one apartment and my son with his wife and my grandson in second apartment). Management was so kind to offer us two apartments on the second floor located "door to door" – it was very convenient. Our apartments had all necessary for living maybe not very new sometimes but everything clean and in a working conditions. Hospitality of management on a world class level - Ömer and Adam were always very kind and ready to execute any wishes. Especially I’d like to stress very tasty and good quality food in a hotel restaurant. In generally we all enjoy staying in Ecem and strongly recommend this place for another travelers.
    Ismet
    kz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    29 Ağustos 2017

    Great hotel overall

    Breakfast is not included, despite room rates are not cheap. But the kitchen is open all day, and various breakfasts can be ordered by menu at additional cost.
    Great service, good restaurant with reasonable prices, large rooms, good pool on site, the hotel itself is very close to Icmeler beach.
    LÜTFÜ
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Haziran 2017

    Place to stay when you visit Marmaris Region.

    Nothing we can mention here.All was OKAY.
    They had a restourant running for public as well as hotel guests. Food was yummy. Cheese burger by the pool when you get hungry and cockteyl "Sex on the beach" was divane in sweet melon. My wife was so happy that she tought we are in some far east country. Rooms are sound proff 100%. You do not here the other rooms come in and out like some hotels you do. At night you have a lot of places to visit if you not eat at hotel.We must also thank to crew running the hotel. They were very helpful and have a pleasent smile at all times. Well done guys. If I visit Marmaris then I definitely will stay with them again.
    Eren
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    12 Kasım 2016

    Overrated

    - Uncomfortable beds - Fungus in the shower - No duvet - Facilities were bad
    - Nothing special - Price was okay because it was out of season (end of October)
    T
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Ekim 2016

    Great place, great service, great location

    There was no hot water as its solar hot water and i left early in the morning for a biat to rhodes. Perhaps a thermostat to change to electric backup automatically would solve that issue.
    Omar, Army and Ece are very freindly and helpful hosts. Nice big, well cleaned rooms. Great food avaiable and lovely pool area to relax. 5 mins walk to beach.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor